Bullet Journal

Ryder

I just found this and thought it might be something to try while working on staying organized and productive without being overwhelmed by impending tasks.

– Brendan

About utagtateaching

This blog is dedicated to providing resources to the Graduate Teaching Assistants in the UTA MFA program pertaining to teaching strategies, methods, and materials. We aim to start a public discussion that serves to enhance the classroom experience for both teacher and student.

3 comments

  1. Michelle Pennington

    I think this is a great idea, however, it almost takes up too much time. At least for me right now, I am way to busy to sit down and really chart out everything I need to do. But I think that once I am done with graduate school, this will be a great way to stay organized and productive as a professional artist. I will definitely use this tool in the future. 🙂

    Michelle

    Like

  2. Jean-Patrick

    Wow this is really intense organizing. I’m way to ADD to spend all the time needed to do that.

    Like

  3. I gave this a shot a couple years ago and yes, it takes way too much time organizing for the sake of organizing, missing the point of why we actually want to be organized (a sense that we are using or time efficiently)
    -Morgan

    Like

Leave a Reply

